A REPORT ON

TITLE: "Thyroid AWARENESS PROGRAM"

Nature of event: Awareness program

Date & Duration: 21th October 2020

Organized By: Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad

Organized At: Primary School Nagla Keval

Objective: To provide awareness about the thyroid, especially about various stages of Aedes

thyroid and its various stages of growth.

A one day thyroid awareness program was organized by the Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad on 21.10.2020. More than 100 students and the local villagers were participated in this program along with all the faculty. The program was headed by Dr. Ajeet Singh Dean & Director Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad. Mr. Mojabir Hussein Ansari, Asst. Professor has given awareness about the thyroid, especially about various stages of thyroid, He explained the symptoms of thyroid, like continuous vomiting, knee pain, stomach pain, head ache, and body pain, and also gave practical awareness about where it.

The principal of that school has appreciated the program and thanked the staff of J S University for organizing this awareness program in the school.

1.	AKASH KUMAR	UDAYVIR SINGH
2.	AKASH KUMAR	AVRAN SINGH
3.	AMAN SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH
4.	AMIT PAL	RATIRAM PAL
5.	ANKIT KUSHAWAHA	TURSHAN PAL SINGH
6.	ANSUL	GHANSHYAM SINGH
7.	ANUJ SAVITA	RAKESH CHANDRA
8.	ARUN KUMAR	HARI CHANDRA
9.	ASHISH MOHANTA	SANTOSH MOHANTA
10.	BABLU KUMAR	KUNVARPAL SINGH
11.	CHND BABU	GULAM MOHAMMAD KHAN
12.	DALVEER SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH
13.	DEEPAK KUMAR	HARI SHANKAR
14.	DEEPAK YADAV	PREM SINGH
15.	DHEERAJ YADAV	SORAN SINGH
16.	ISKANT YADAV	RAJENDRA SINGH
17.	KARTIKEY SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
18.	KULDEEP	RAGHU RAJ
19.	LALU YADAV	SATISH
20.	MAHAVIR SINGH	SRI KRISHNA
21.	MOHIT YADAV	ROHITASH KUMAR
22.	MUJEEB UDDIN	MUNNA BABU
23.	NAMAN KUMAR	JITENDRA SINGH
24.	NAVAZISH	MOHD FARID
25.	NIKHIL KUMAR	JAI CHANDRA SHARMA
26.	NIKHIL MATHUR	VIJAY KUMAR MATHUR
27.	NILAM	MUNNA LAL
28.	NITIN	DHARMENDRA SINGH
29.	OMKAR RAJPUT	MAHENDRA SINGH
30.	PRADEEP YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR
31.	AKASH KUMAR	UDAYVIR SINGH
32.	AKASH KUMAR	AVRAN SINGH
33.	AMAN SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH
34.	AMIT PAL	RATIRAM PAL
35.	ANKIT KUSHAWAHA	TURSHAN PAL SINGH
36.	ANSUL	GHANSHYAM SINGH
37.	ANUJ SAVITA	RAKESH CHANDRA
38.	ARUN KUMAR	HARI CHANDRA
39.	ASHISH MOHANTA	SANTOSH MOHANTA
40.	BABLU KUMAR	KUNVARPAL SINGH
41.	CHND BABU	GULAM MOHAMMAD KHAN

42.	DALVEER SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH
43.	DEEPAK KUMAR	HARI SHANKAR
44.	DEEPAK YADAV	PREM SINGH
45.	DHEERAJ YADAV	SORAN SINGH
46.	ISKANT YADAV	RAJENDRA SINGH
47.	KARTIKEY SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
48.	KULDEEP	RAGHU RAJ
49.	LALU YADAV	SATISH
50.	MAHAVIR SINGH	SRI KRISHNA
51.	MOHIT YADAV	ROHITASH KUMAR
52.	MUJEEB UDDIN	MUNNA BABU
53.	NAMAN KUMAR	JITENDRA SINGH
54.	NAVAZISH	MOHD FARID
55.	NIKHIL KUMAR	JAI CHANDRA SHARMA
56.	NIKHIL MATHUR	VIJAY KUMAR MATHUR
57.	NILAM	MUNNA LAL
58.	NITIN	DHARMENDRA SINGH
59.	OMKAR RAJPUT	MAHENDRA SINGH
60.	PRADEEP YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR
61.	RASHMI PAL	MAHARAJ PAL
62.	AMAN RATHORE	SANJAY KUMAR
63.	SONU SINGH RAJPUT	DEV SINGH RAJPUT
64.	MANISH KUMAR	SHIV CHARAN
65.	LAKSHYA	BAL KISHAN
66.	PRIY MOHAN	LAL BAHADUR
67.	RAJNEESH KUMAR	BHARAT SINGH
68.	VIJAY KUMAR	MURARI LAL
69.	ANIRUDH MISHRA	RAJENDRA KUMAR
70.	PREMLATA	
71.	VIPIN YADAV	UMESH CHANDRA
72.	HARIOM KUMAR	JAYBEER SINGH
73.	VEDPRAKASH	RAM KUMAR
74.	UDAY	
75.	NITH PRAKASH DIXIT	SP DIXIT
76.	CHAND ALI	MAKSUD ALI
77.	RAJNEET SINGH	ANAR SINGH
78.	VIKAS SAINHER	RAKESH KUMAR
79.	RANU KASHYAP	UMESH CHANDRA
80.	LATA KUSHWAH	GHANSHYAM KUSHWAH
81.	AMAN KUMAR	SUVENDRA SINGH
82.	ATUL KUMAR	RAM SEVAK
83.	IRAM KHAN	SULEMAN
84.	SHUBHAM KUMAR	SUJIT KUMAR

85.	DILIP TOMAR	ATUL KUMAR
86.	DIKSHA TOMAR	ATUL KUMAR
87.	ANKIT YADAV	YOGESH KUMAR
88.	BHANUPRATAP SINGH	SATOSH KUMAR
89.	SATENDRA KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMAR
90.	SHIV PRATAP SINGH	SITARAM
91.	SAURAV YADAV	SHRI KRISHNA YADAV
92.	RAJNEESH YADAV	VIKRAM SINGH YADAV
93.	SAURABH KUMAR	BRAJNANDAN SINGH
94.	HIMANSHU DEBEY	MAHESH DUBEY
95.	VIKAS SAINHER	RAKESH KUMAR
96.	AMAN	SHYAM SUNDAR
97.	VIVEK RATHOUR	SHRINIVAS RATHOUR
98.	BRIJ KISHOR	VIRESHWAR SINGH
99.	VANDANA VYAS	RAJVEER SINGH
100.	SAURABH GAUTAM	RAVI GAUTAM
101.	SANKET UPADHYAY	BRAJ KISHOR UPADHYAY
102.	ASHUTOSH AMBESH	DALVIR SINGH

Picture of program

